Lubuskie - Warte Zachodu

Delegaci na Okręgowy Zjazd

L.p. Imię i Nazwisko Nr ewidencyjny Nr telefonu E-mail
Antoszek Krzysztof   LBS/IS/2011/04     502295530   antoszek@wp.pl  
2 Bach Stanisław  LBS/BO/2011/01 602112256 sbach@onet.pl
3 Bach Tomasz  LBS/BO/0017/10    697773373 tom_bach@tlen.pl
4 Bak Eugeniusz  LBS/IE/2706/01    500268947  
5 Balcerzak Andrzej  LBS/IE/2015/01    957353193 a.balcerzak@abpprojekt.pl
6 Bednarczyk Krystyna  LBS/BD/2023/01    603774259 krystynabednarczyk@poczta.onet.pl
7 Białecki Jan LBS/WM/2025/01 784353690 j.bialecki@op.pl
Bielski Jerzy LBS/BD/0047/01  663550308 j.bielski.zdw@zgora.pl
9 Błaszczyk Jan  LBS/BO/0343/03    601893744  
10 Błaszkiewicz Sławomir  LBS/BO/2033/01    
11  Błoch Przemysław   LBS/BO/0010/11     604865752   przemek.zg1@wp.pl  
12 Bogacz Wiesław  LBS/BO/0061/01    604716712 gbb2@wp.pl
13 Borek Krzysztof  LBS/BO/2041/01 509506795 kborek@poczta.fm
14 Bosy Ewa  LBS/BO/0013/04    602741302 evabo@poczta.onet.pl
15 Brzozowski Zdzisław śp. LBS/BO/0092/03    
16 Buszkiewicz Roman  LBS/BO/2058/01  95728248 bbi_buszkiewicz@pro.onet.pl
17 Cegielnik Andrzej  LBS/BO/2061/01 604261350 a.cegielnik@interprojekt.acs.pl
18 Cegieła Ryszard  LBS/IE/0030/10    
19 Czechanowski Artur  LBS/IS/0128/01    
20 Czerniakiewicz Ferdynand LBS/IS/0128/01    
21 Czerwonajcio Rajmund   LBS/BO/0145/01    606123045 zakogbudrc@gmail.com  
22 Dobrowolska Małgorzata LBS/IS/0241/06    
23 Dokurno Jarosław LBS/BO/0325/03    601737993 jdokurno@wp.pl
24 Dokurno Witold LBS/BO/0080/04    607864868 w.dokurno@wp.pl
25 Domaradzka Teresa  LBS/IS/2090/01 600311188 t.domaradzka@wp.pl
26 Drąg Jacek  LBS/BO/0064/13    
27 Dworczak Zdzisław  LBS/BO/2101/01    604635195 dworczak@onet.pl
28 Dybikowski Antoni  LBS/BD/2102/01    
29 Dysiewicz Ryszard  LBS/BO/0196/01  683883267 ppu-probud@wp.pl
30 Ejsmont Mieczysław  LBS/IS/0201/01    
31  Fedorowicz Sławomir   LBS/BD/0206/01     
32 Filipowicz Zdzisław  LBS/IE/0075/10    
33 Fiszer Wiesław  LBS/BO/0216/01    607762418   fiszer_projektybud@wp.pl
34 Ginter Antoni  LBS/BO/0042/04   880738267 antgint@wp.pl
35 Glapa Tadeusz  LBS/BD/0255/01    512471050 magbudzg@wp.pl
36 Gruszecki Mirosław  LBS/BO/0148/10    504248930 miroslaw.gruszecki@wp.pl
37 Grzesiewicz Gracjan  LBS/BD/0291/01   601913740 gracjan.grzesiewicz@wp.pl
38 Gudz Krzysztof LBS/IS/2140/01    
39 Hajłasz Andrzej  LBS/BO/1328/02    601069704 ah@bhe.net.pl
40 Hypki Stanisław  LBS/BO/0147/04    
41  Jakuszyk Ryszard  LBS/BO/0015/11     
42 Janik Wojciech  LBS/BO/0018/08    502154680   wojciech.janik@onet.pl  
43 Juszczyk Artur  LBS/BD/0007/12    
44 Kaniewski Wiesław LBS/IE/2614/01    602773451 wiesiek@kanbud.gorzow.pl
45 Kargul Henryk  LBS/BO/2071/02    600272421 h.kargul@op.pl
46 Kasierski Jacek  LBS/BO/2621/01    957228226 kasierski@wp.pl
47 Kaszyca Jerzy LBS/BO/0026/09    
48 Kłapoć Mikołaj  LBS/BO/0430/01 602772567 cewap@zielman.pl
49 Koczwara Piotr  LBS/BO/2188/01    601509903 piotr-koczwara@o2.pl  
50 Kokoszka Zbigniew  LBS/BM/0443/0 601789866 z.kokoszka_xl@wp.pl
51 Kolan Jacek LBS/IS/0147/07    
52 Kołodziejczyk Rafał LBS/BO/0072/11    
53 Konwiński Andrzej LBS/BK/0460/01    
54 Krzyżanowski Józef LBS/BO/2229/01 607049881 j.krzyzanowski@jim-satnet.pl
55 Kucharczyk Emilia LBS/BO/0522/01 661588404 emiliakucharczyk@wp.pl
56 Lewandowski Andrzej LBS/IS/0564/01    
57 Lewandowski Sławomir LBS/IS/0056/06 697871642 slaweklewandowski@tlen.pl
58 Lucinkiewicz Mieczysław LBS/IE/0138/03 603057885 m.lucinkiewicz@op.pl
59  Luka Wiktoria LBS/BO/0576/01     
60 Małkiewicz Paweł  LBS/BO/1282/02    
61 Markowicz Grażyna  LBS/BD/0621/01    
62 Matysiak Antoni  LBS/BO/0639/01    
63 Mazur Janusz  LBS/BO/0023/12 785116409   
64 Merdas Zdzisław  LBS/IE/2278/01    601758458 zmerdas@wp.pl
65 Mierzwa Izabela  LBS/BO/0092/11    694041412 miza@o2.pl
66 Mińczyk Jerzy  LBS/BO/0195/03    605313988 lokal.zgora@wp.pl
67 Napieralski Jerzy  LBS/BO/0106/06    509598580 jerzynapieralski@wp.pl
68 Nowakowski Tadeusz  LBS/BO/2033/03    500297290  
69 Olczak Waldemar  LBS/IE/0732/01    780610920 b.elzawa@upcpoczta.pl
70 Olejniczak Mieczysław  LBS/BO/1369/02    
71  Orlicka Bogumiła  LBS/BO/0742/01    605557708 bogumila.orlicka@wp.pl
72 Ozga Krzysztof LBS/WM/2638/01 795584861 wzuw@go2.pl
73 Pabierowski Bogusław  LBS/BO/0185/03    
74 Pabierowski Marcin LBS/BO/0135/06 697870364 process@interia.pl
75  Palejczyk Marek  LBS/IE/2037/04    
76 Piechocka Katarzyna  LBS/IS/0116/06    
77 Pilarczyk Zenon LBS/BO/0806/01 660833242 zenpil@wp.pl
78 Piotrowski Andrzej LBS/BO/2356/01    
79 Poleszczuk Albin LBS/IS/2362/01 601717178   
80 Porębska Róża LBS/BO/0824/01 608497880  rozaprojektowanie@wp.pl
81 Pruskii Ireneusz LBS/BO/0142/04    
82 Przybylski Antoni LBS/BD/2370/01    
83 Puchalski Marek LBS/BO/2375/01    
84 Puchalski Przemysław LBS/BO/0139/06    
85 Radny Bogdan LBS/BO/0858/01 504995300 bubrb@wp.pl
86 Raszczuk Jan LBS/BO/0869/01 601586513 biuro@usbud.com
87  Rogoza Regina   LBS/IS/2382/01     
88 Rudnicki Aleksander LBS/IE/0893/01    
89 Rybka Józef LBS/BO/0900/01    684443910    
90 Sawicki Antoni  LBS/BO/2703/01    724502062    
91 Sawicki Edward  LBS/IS/2068/03 509219650 sawedo@wp.pl  
92 Sembratowicz Marek  LBS/BO/0009/07    
93 Sękowski Jan  LBS/BO/0930/01    607656100 j.sekowski@jmsbud.com
94 Słowiński Tomasz  LBS/BO/0954/01    601346253 konstruktor@post.pl
95 Sokołowski Antoni LBS/BO/0969/01    607527775 asbudas@op.pl
96 Starosta Zbigniew  LBS/BO/0002/08    
97 Staszkowian Artur  LBS/BO/1355/02     667300988   staszkowian@interia.pl
98 Stein Henryk  LBS/IE/2063/04  693387228  
 99 Suprynowicz Ryszard  LBS/BO/1021/01    609321646 rsuprynowicz@wp.pl
100 Surmacz Andrzej  LBS/BO/2427/01    
101 Szpakowski Bronisław  LBS/BO/2434/01    
102 Szypiło Danuta LBS/BO/2566/01 663489165

danuta.sz@poczta.fm

103 Teterycz Ryszard  LBS/BO/1087/01 603676556 r_teterycz@op.pl
104 Tomczyk Jacek  LBS/BM/0064/05 515098800 jacek.tomczyk@mota-engil-ce.eu
105 Trzciński Ireneusz  LBS/BO/1095/01    696461686 biuro@biuro-trzcinski.pl
106 Wesoły Andrzej  LBS/BO/1147/01    
107  Wierzbicki Władysław LBS/BO/1158/01

698859932

 
108 Więcek Sylwester  LBS/BO/1160/01    604463484 s.wiecek@op.pl  
109 Wojniusz Kazimierz  LBS/BO/1189/01    660271582  
110 Wojtkiewicz Ryszard  LBS/IS/0109/11    513967242 saworyszard@gmail.com
111 Wojtunik Joanna  LBS/BO/0232/06    510514607 asiawojt@wp.pl
112 Ziółkowski Arkadiusz  LBS/IS/2665/01